

The 53rd Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo Opening Ceremony Officiating Guest List

Date: 15 December, 2018 (Saturday)

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Venue: Victoria Park, Causeway Bay

First Row

Mrs Carrie Lam
Chief Executive, HKSAR

Mr Xie Feng

The Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of PRC in the HKSAR

Mr Yang Jian Ping

Deputy Director of Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in the HKSAR

Mr Nicholas Yang

Secretary for Innovation and Technology, HKSAR

Mr John Lee

Secretary for Security, HKSAR

Mr Edward Yau

Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, HKSAR

Mrs Cherry Tse

Permanent Secretary for Home Affairs, HKSAR

Ms Salina Yan

Director-General of Trade and Industry, HKSAR

Mr Willy Lin Sun Mo

Chairman, Hong Kong Productivity Council

Dr Peter Lam Kin Ngok

Chairman, Hong Kong Tourism Board

Dr Jonathan Choi Koon Shum

Chairman, The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce of Hong Kong

Mr Jimmy Kwok Chun Wah

Chairman, The Federation of Hong Kong Industries

Mr Stephen Ng Kam Chun

Wanchai District Council Chairman

Dr Dennis Ng

President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Marvin Hsu

Chairman, CMA Exhibition Services Ltd.cum 2nd Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Herbert Liang

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr the Hon Yu Sun Say, Jose

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Paul Yin

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Irons Sze

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Eddy Li

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

The Hon Jimmy Ng

Legislative Council Representative, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Edward Chan

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Chairman, German Pool (Hong Kong) Limited (Gold Diamond Sponsor)

Ms Nancy Sit

Ambassador, The 53rd Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo

Second Row

Mr Liu Ya Jun

Deputy Director-General of Economic Affairs Department, Head of Commerce Office, Liaison Office of The Central People's Government in the HKSAR

Mr Zhang Qiang

Deputy Director-General Coordination Department, Liaison Office of The Central People's Government in the HKSAR

Dr Bernard Chan

Under Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, HKSAR

Dr Raymond SO

Under Secretary for Transport and Housing, HKSAR

Mr Li Kin Yat

Director of Fire Services, HKSAR

Mr Woo Ying Ming

Commissioner of Correctional Services, HKSAR

Mr Ellis Lai

Assistant Commissioner (Intelligence and Investigation) of Customs and Excise Department, HKSAR

Mr Zhang Xialing

Vice Chairman and president, Hong Kong Chinese Enterprises Association

Mr Tang Kuan Meng, Jose

Vice-President, Industrial Association of Macau

Mrs Regina Lai

Director of Hong Kong Trade Development Council Product Promotion

Chan Kai Meng, Steve

Manager, Promotional Activities and Development of Conventions and Exhibitions Department Local Convention and Exhibition Promotion Division

Dr Allen Shi

1st Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Vice Chairman, CMA Exhibition Services Ltd.

Mr Ng Ching Wun

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Vice Chairman, CMA Exhibition Services Ltd.

Mr Simon Wong Ka Wo

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Chairman, Hong Kong Brand Development Council

Dr Wong Chun

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Lo Kam Wing

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Chairman, Hong Kong Brand Development Council

Mr Dennis Ng

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Ma Kai Yum

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Raymond Young

Chief Executive Officer, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Kenneth Ting

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Charles Lo

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Katherine Ngan

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong