

2021 Hong Kong Brands and Products Shopping Festival Opening Ceremony Officiating Guest List

Date: 6 August, 2021 (Friday)

Time: 10:30am

Venue: Hall 1, AsiaWorld-Expo

First Row

Mr Edward Yau

Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

Mr Brian Lo

Director-General of Trade and Industry

Ms Irene Young

Director of Food and Environmental Hygiene

Mr Yuen Mo

Chairman. The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce

Dr Allen Shi

President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Ivan Sze

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Chairman, CMA Exhibition Sevices Ltd.

Mr Paul Yin

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Irons Sze

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Jimmy Ng

Legislative Council Representative, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Lo Kam Wing

Executive Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Edward Chan

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Chairman, Hong Kong Brand Development Council

Second Row

Ms Karen Chan

Deputy Chairman, Federation of Hong Kong Industries

Mr Zhang Xia Ling

Vice Chairman and President, The Hong Kong Chinese Enterprises Association

Ms Irene Chan

Chief Executive Officer, AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited

Mr Simon Wong

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Dennis Ng

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Ma Kai Yum

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Jackson Leung

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Calvin Chan

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Robert Lok

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr F C Lo

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Edward Tsui

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Lui Chun Fan

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong