

The 55th Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo Opening Ceremony Officiating Guest List

Date: 11 December, 2021 (Saturday)

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Venue: Victoria Park, Causeway Bay

First Row

Mrs Carrie Lam

Chief Executive, HKSAR

Mr Liu Guangyuan

The Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of PRC in the HKSAR

Mr Tan Tieniu

Deputy Director of the Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in the HKSAR

Mr John Lee

The Chief Secretary for Administration, HKSAR

Prof Sophia Chan

Secretary for Food and Health

Mr Edward Yau

Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, HKSAR

Mr Caspar Tsui

Secretary for Home Affairs, HKSAR

Mr Tang Ping-keung

Secretary for Security, HKSAR

Ms Louise Ho

Commissioner of Customs and Excise

Mr Brian Lo

Director-General of Trade and Industry

Dr Peter Lam

Chairman, Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Mr Willy Lin

Chairman, Hong Kong Productivity Council

Dr. Y.K. Pang

Chairman, Hong Kong Tourism Board

Dr Edward Chan

Chairman, Hong Kong Brand Development Council cum Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Allen Shi

President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Ivan Sze

Chairman, CMA Exhibition Services Ltd. Cum Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Herbert Liang

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Chan Wing Kee

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Jose Say

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr David Wong

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Irons Sze

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Eddy Li

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Dennis Ng

Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

The Hon Jimmy Ng

Legislative Council Representative, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Lo Kam Wing

Executive Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Second Row

Mr Xu Xiao lin

Deputy Director-General Coordination Department, Liaison Office of The Central People's Government in the HKSAR

Mrs Cherry TSE

Permanent Secretary for Home Affairs (Special Duties)

Mr Sonny Au

Under Secretary for Security

Dr. Bernard Chan

Under Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

Mr. Clement Woo

Under Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs

Mr Woo Ying-ming

Commissioner of Correctional Services

Ms Irene Young

Director of Food and Environmental Hygiene

Ms Connie Wong

Vice Chairman, The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong

Mr Zhang Xia-ling

Vice Chairman and President, The Hong Kong Chinese Enterprises Association

Mr Anthony Lam

Executive Deputy Chairman, Federation of Hong Kong Industries

Mr Edmond So

Promotion Ambassador, The 55th Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo

Ms Winnie Lau

Promotion Ambassador, The 55th Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo

Mr Simon Wong

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Dennis Ng

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Ma Kai Yum

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Jackson Leung

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Calvin Chan

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Robert Lok

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Kenneth Ting

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Dr Katherine Ngan

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Mr Lui Chun Fan

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong