

2022 Hong Kong Brands and Products Shopping Festival Opening Ceremony Officiating Guest List

Date: 9 September, 2022 (Friday)

Time: 10:30am

Venue: Hall 2, AsiaWorld-Expo (East Entrance)

First Row

1. The Hon Algernon Yau, JP
Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

2. Ms Maggie Wong Siu Chu, JP Director-General of Trade and Industry

3. Mr Yuen Mo, GBS, JP

Chairman, The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce

4. Mr Ng Chi Kee, JP Chairman, AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited

5. Dr Allen Shi, BBS, MH, JP

President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

6. The Hon Jimmy Ng, BBS, JP

Legislative Council Representative, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

7. Dr Lo Kam Wing, JP

Executive Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

8. Dr Edward Chan, MH

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Chairman, Hong Kong Brand Development Council

9. Mr Simon Wong, BBS, JP
Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

10. Mr Dennis Ng
Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

11. Dr Ma Kai Yum

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

Second Row

1. Mr Bernie Ting

Deputy Chairman, The Federation of Hong Kong Industries

2. Mr Zhang Xia Ling

Vice-Chairman and President, The Hong Kong Chinese Enterprises Association

3. Ms Irene Chan

Chief Executive Officer, AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited

4. Mr Jackson Leung

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

5. Mr Calvin Chan, MH

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

6. Mr Robert Lok

Vice President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

7. Mr Ralph Chow

Chief Executive Officer, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

8. Dr Michael Chan, MBE, JP

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

9. Mr Lui Chun Fan

Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong

10. Mr Ng Ching Wun

Executive Committee Member, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Vice Chairman, CMA Exhibition Services Limited

11. Ms Stella Lee

Executive Committee Member, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Vice Chairlady, CMA Exhibition Services Limited

12. Dr Wong Chun

Executive Committee Member, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong cum Vice Chairman, CMA Exhibition Services Limited