Advertising

Advertising

Hong Kong Entrepreneurs

    Download Rate Card

Hong Kong Entrepreneurs is a bilingual (Chinese and English) bi-monthly publication of The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong, which contains feature articles on specific topics regarding economy, trade and industrial development, policy comments, entrepreneur interviews, investment profiles and news on CMA activities. It is an ideal platform to reach your target audience and promote your services and businesses. CMA Members, NGOs and frequent advertisers are entitled to special advertising discounts. Call us on 2542-8675 for details.
 

Circulation & Readership

Hong Kong Entrepreneurs publishes 5,000 copies per issue. They are circulated to over 3,000 member-companies of the Association, government departments, consular corps, tertiary institutions, financial institutions, hotels, leading trade and industrial associations in Hong Kong, Mainland China and overseas,  as well as  advertising agencies and individual subscribers. CMA members come from a diverse range of industries. The top 7 industries are textiles and finishing, food and beverage products, import and export trade, fabricated metal products and electroplating, jewellery and gemstones, computer, electronic and optical, and rubber and plastics. Hong Kong Entrepreneurs’ readers comprise a qualified group of manufacturers, traders, professionals and elites of Hong Kong who are top decision-makers in the trade and industrial sectors. Readers can also browse the online version on CMA website for free.

   


 

CMA Monthly Bulletin
 

     Download Rate Card

Launched by the membership division and circulated to all CMA members, CMA Monthly Bulletin includes valuable insights and industry information,  member and chamber news, and feature articles on different topics, from lifestyle and leisure, to business and community.

刊登广告

刊登广告

企业雄才

   下载广告价目表

《企业雄才》是香港中华厂商联合会出版的中英文双月刊,内容包括与经济、贸易及工业发展息息相关的专稿、政策评论、人物专访、投资地区及厂商会动态等信息。《企业雄才》是一个理想平台,协助您向目标客户推广服务和业务。厂商会会员、非政府组织和长期广告客户更享有特别折扣优惠。请致电2542-8675了解详情。
 

发行数量及读者

《企业雄才》每期发行5,000本,寄予本会的3,000多间会员公司、政府部门、各国驻港领事馆、各间大专院校、银行、酒店、主要工贸团体及订阅用户。而本会会员的组成十分多元化,来自各行各业,首7大行业包括纺织、印染及成衣业、食品制造、进出口贸易、金属制品制造及电镀加工业、珠宝及玉石制品业、计算机、电子及光学制品业以及橡胶及塑料产品制造业。《企业雄才》的读者群汇聚全港工商政经界精英,无论在工业及贸易的领域上,均是担当重要角色的决策阶层。读者亦可于厂商会网页上免费浏览电子版《企业雄才》。

   



 

会员月报

    下载广告价目表

厂商会会籍部每月出版《会员月报》,除了报道各式会员活动、会员优惠和新会员介绍,亦搜罗不同专题文稿,涵盖工商、社会以至生活消闲等各类信息。