Ladies Committee

The Ladies’ Committee shares the same vision as CMA in promoting Hong Kong’s economic development.  It encourages women to actively participate in trade and social issues. In addition to maintaining a close relationship with cross-strait women’s organisations, the committees is also active in various community services, and has been playing a key role in planning and executing CMA’s charity initiatives.


Chairlady Mrs Lui Choi Kook Fun
Advisors Dr Li S H, Eddy Mr Lui Chun Fan  
First Honorary Chairlady Ms Chen Cecilia Daisy    
Honorary Chairladies Mrs Rita Sin Mrs Chow Lo Mi Chi, Loretta Mrs Nora Cheung Tai Yuet May
Mrs Chiu Chung Yuet King, Luna Mrs Candy Chan Mrs Ivy Li
Vice Chairladies Mrs Tsui Lau, Fiona Ms Wendy Lau Ms Fong Wai Lai, Monica
Mrs Tsang Yau Kuk Heung    
Treasurer Mrs Chan Ma Siu Tao    
Vice Treasurer Mrs Kitty Kwok    
Public Relations Officer Mrs Esther Yeung    
Vice Public Relations Officers Ms Koo Ngar Ping Ms Au Ching Mei  
Recreational Officer Ms Lam Suet Yim, Sandy    
Vice Recreational Officers Ms Helen Yuen  Ms. Lam Yuet Heung Mona  
Members Affairs Officer Ms Tsang Yuen Ha    
Vice Members Affairs Officers Ms Yu Cheung Kit Ms Wu Kit Chau