Delegation of Tianjin Overseas Friendship Association

Date: 2018/05/31

Ms Li Hong (6th from the left, front row), Vice Chairman of Standing Committee of the Tianjin Municipal People’s Congress led a 5-member delegation to visit the CMA on 31 May. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Dennis Ng (5th from the left, front row), CMA First Vice President Dr Allen Shi (6th from the right, front row), Vice President Dr Wong Chun (4th from the left, front row) and Mr Dennis Ng (4th from the right, front row) and Executive/General Committee Members.