Training Courses

Training Courses

Enroll Download Email to Friend Share to Friend
Date Time Name

27 Sep 2019 (Fri)

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Workshop on Developing Supervisory Charisma and Coaching Skills

Session 1: 24 Sep 2019 (Tue)
Session 2: 26 Sep 2019 (Thu)

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Serial Workshops on “Winning Strategies for Online Marketing in Greater Bay Area”

20 Sep 2019 (Fri)

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Workshop on “Disruptive Innovation Thinking: 6 Ways to Grow Your Company”

13 Sep 2019 (Fri)

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Workshop on “Food and Beverage Management and Wine Tasting”

11 Sep 2019 (Wed)

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Workshop on “Power Up Your EQ for Work Success”

9 Sep 2019 (Mon)

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

「大灣區港企廠地出租事務的法律關注重點」工作坊

6 Sep 2019 (Fri)

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Workshop on “Effective Telephone Communication Skill”

4 Sep 2019 (Wed)

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Workshop on “Economic Substance Requirements”

3 Sep 2019 (Tue)

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Workshop on “Business Process & Operation Optimization”

28 Aug 2019 (Wed)

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

勞資關係終結系列之一:「內地員工辭職管理的操作技巧全攻略」工作坊

22 Aug 2019 (Thu)

2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Training Workshop on Writing Job Descriptions