Delegation of The People’s Government of Haojiang District, Shantou City

Mr Chen Ruiyong, Member of the Standing Committee of CPC Haojiang District Committee cum Vice Executive Director of Haojiang District People’s Government of Shantou City led a 11-member delegation to visit the CMA on 8 May. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Dennis Ng and Vice President Mr Dennis Ng.